top of page

DIY BooMBox - work in progress

You remember these, right?

The Backstory:

So we brought home some old style stereo equipment, record players and speakers from Harold's house last year. I hooked up the record player in that past but dismantled it and have had no where to put these things.

The Set up: I treated myself to a set of records for my birthday/Xmas


The Main: Pulled out all the stuff-and strapped it all to a cart.


The Sequel: Add car battery, inverter and some solar panels and there you have it...a portable boom box!

  • See the fantastic results to date below. FYI: Sound up. The music I think is apt....





Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page